Message sent from:

School Team

Our Federation is led by our Headteacher, Clare Griffin-Felton who leads our new leadership team supporting improvements and learning for all the children across the Federation.  

Clare Griffin-Felton
Senior Leadership Team

Inclusion Leader
Andrea Grafton
Senior Leadership Team

Deputy Head
Georgina Scott
Senior Leadership Team

Acting School Business Manager
Suzy Dining 

Phase Leader EYFS
Claire Albison
Senior Leadership Team


Phase Leader  Key Stage 1

Rachel Godfrey
Senior Leadership Team



Phase Leader Key Stage 2
Ellie Amato 
Senior Leadership Team

Foundation Stage Teachers

Claire Albiston 

Abigail Edwards



Year 1 Teachers
Rachel Kennard

Jan Fairweather

Year 2 Teachers
Rachel Godfrey 

Naomi Theobald



Year 3 Teachers

Tina Pang 

Karen Lowe/ Jodie Chapman

 Year 4 Teachers

Amber Moss

Jane Miller 


Year 5 Teachers
Nicola Walker

Ellie Amato


Year 6 Teachers

Sally Clark/Liz Carver 

Chris Foyle


The Ark (provision for children with additional needs)
Andrea Grafton


Lara Boyce and Sarah Walker 

Teaching Assistants across the Federation
Jackie Crumlish, Byron Culf, Sue Gillard, Kim White, Rachel Amies, Jenny Gingell, Jenny King, Glenda Newman, Judith Sanchez, Kerry Smith, Sharon Cooke, Sascha Taylor, Tania Reason, Jenny Reason, Jackie Merrett

Lunchtime Play Leaders
Sue Goodenough, Kim Turner, Julie Gosling and TAs

Administration and Facilities Team
Jacky Elley, Donna Paget, Sam Vernau,
Matthew Moore, Ian Taylor, 
Sue Goodenough